www.birdcallers.com
Make your own free website on Tripod.com

www.birdcallers.com





Where I will be next......



Bright Autumn Fair in Bright Vic 5th May 2012

Hall Market ACT Saturday 6 May 2012




Cobar Show NSW Friday & Saturday 11th & 12 May 2012 (To be confirmed)

Nyngan Show NSW Sunday 13 & Monday14th May 2012

Gilgandra Show NSW Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th May 2012

Dubbo Show NSW Friday 18th Saturday 19th Sunday 20th May 2012

Coonamble Show NSW Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd May 2012

Fraser Coast Show Maryborough QLD Friday 25th & 26th May 2012

Bundaburg Show QLD Wednesday 30th Thursday 31 may & Friday 1st June 2012

Gin Gin Show QLD Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd June 2012 (To be confirmed)

Emerald Show QLD Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th June 2012

Rockhampton Show QLD Friday 8th Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June 2012

Pioneer Valley Show Finch Hatton Qld Sunday 17th June 2012



Mackay Show QLD Tuesday19th Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st June 2012




















Home Page
Contact us
How to use the bird callers
Bubbles
Book .. Jets Day by our Valerie Lang

Thankyou !!!